Yu Jeffrey Gu
Associate Professor of Geophysics
University of Alberta
ygu@ualberta.ca
Ryan Schultz
Seismologist
Alberta Geological Survey (AGS)
ryan.schultz@aer.ca
Honn Kao
SeismologistResearch Scientist
Pacific Geoscience Centre (PGC)
 Honn.Kao@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
Rebecca Harrington
Assistant Professor
McGill University
 rebecca.harrington@mcgill.ca
Yajing Liu
Assistant Professor
McGill University
 yajing.liu@mcgill.ca
Dario Baturan
Systems Engineering Manager
Nanometrics – Seismic Monitoring Solutions
 dariobaturan@nanometrics.ca
Mark Stacey
Manager, Data Services & Network Operations
Nanometrics – Seismic Monitoring Solutions
markstacey@nanometrics.ca
Karen Herman
Senior Development Engineer
TransAlta
karen_herman@transalta.com
Simon Cullum-Kenyon
Lead Dam Safety Engineer
TransAlta
simon_cullum-kenyon@transalta.com 
Sepideh Karimi
Seismologist
Nanometrics – Seismic Monitoring Solutions
sepidehkarimi@nanometrics.ca 
Emrah Yenier
Seismologist
Nanometrics – Seismic Monitoring Solutions
emrah.yenier@gmail.com